• Home
  • About
  • Become A Patient
  • Para Ser Paciente
  • Join
  • Events
  • Blog
  • Contact
To spread the love of Christ by providing quality healthcare to those in need.



Good Samaritan Health Center of Cobb Board of Directors

Grant Cole, Chairman of the Board

Lynda Ausburn

Israel Brown

Tom Downs, CPA

Brenda Gaskins

Greg Griggs

Hector Guzman

Kim Moore

Hicks Poor

Mel Koontz

Anna Longacre, MD

Rev. Felix Lora

John Sherrer, R.Rh.

Christopher Smith, D.M.D.

L. Barry Teague

Chan Wilkes

Enery Lucena Velez

Lorena Narvaez


Good Samaritan Health Center of Cobb Advisory Board

Rico Short, D.M.D.

Penny Morrison-Ross

Phil Gingrey, M.D.

David Bottoms

Terry Poor, Ed.D.


Good Samaritan Health Center of Cobb Staff Leadership


Cyrl Kitchens, Chief Executive Officer

Joel Carpenter, MD, MDIV, Medical Director

Stephen Hansard, DMD, Dental Director

Erin Hiers, Operations Director

Kacie McDonnell, Stewardship Director

Gayle Nelson, Finance Director

Cheryl Haire, Development Director


© 2004 - 2018 Good Samaritan Health Center of Cobb - All Rights Reserved.