Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board of Directors


Hicks Poor, Chairman of the Board

Lynda Ausburn

Israel Brown

Rev. Grant Cole

Brenda Gaskins

Greg Griggs

Hector Guzman

Anna Longacre, MD

Rev. Felix Lora

John Sherrer, R.Rh.

Christopher Smith, D.M.D.

L. Barry Teague

Shara Wesley

Chan Wilkes

Enery Lucena Velez


Our Impact Last Year

  • Patients Served


  • Patient Visits


  • Volunteers


  • Volunteer Hours


  • Total Value of Care Provide


© 2022 The Good Samaritan Health Center of Cobb

Powered by Firespring